share_hek_hek "return value" is unused here.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 13:47:43 +0000 (09:47 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sun, 14 Sep 2014 15:48:41 +0000 (11:48 -0400)
(noticed by gcc 4.9)

op.c

diff --git a/op.c b/op.c
index ef6b3b7..aba7a9b 100644 (file)
--- a/op.c
+++ b/op.c
@@ -7504,7 +7504,7 @@ Perl_newMYSUB(pTHX_ I32 floor, OP *o, OP *proto, OP *attrs, OP *block)
     }
    setname:
     if (!CvNAME_HEK(cv)) {
-       if (hek) share_hek_hek(hek);
+       if (hek) (void)share_hek_hek(hek);
        else {
             dVAR;
            U32 hash;