This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Add Stephen Bennett to AUTHORS
authorSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:43:56 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
committerSteffen Mueller <smueller@cpan.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 17:45:42 +0000 (19:45 +0200)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 199ef39..26ca16b 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -999,6 +999,7 @@ St├ęphane Payrard           <stef@mongueurs.net>
 Stepan Kasal                   <skasal@redhat.com>
 Stephane Payrard               <properler@freesurf.fr>
 Stephanie Beals                        <bealzy@us.ibm.com>
+Stephen Bennett                        <sbp@exherbo.com>
 Stephen Clouse                 <stephenc@theiqgroup.com>
 Stephen McCamant               <smcc@mit.edu>
 Stephen O. Lidie               <lusol@turkey.cc.Lehigh.EDU>