This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Bump re.pm’s version
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 17:38:29 +0000 (09:38 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sat, 12 Feb 2011 17:50:54 +0000 (09:50 -0800)
ext/re/re.pm

index cec5aa7..850b948 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ package re;
 use strict;
 use warnings;
 
-our $VERSION     = "0.16";
+our $VERSION     = "0.17";
 our @ISA         = qw(Exporter);
 our @EXPORT_OK   = ('regmust',
                     qw(is_regexp regexp_pattern