This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Teach B::Concise about UTF8 labels
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 03:00:14 +0000 (20:00 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Mon, 21 May 2012 23:51:29 +0000 (16:51 -0700)

No differences found