This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
AUTHORS update
authorRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2005 09:58:40 +0000 (09:58 +0000)
committerRafael Garcia-Suarez <rgarciasuarez@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2005 09:58:40 +0000 (09:58 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@24112

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index c98f107..8598eb2 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -67,13 +67,16 @@ Anton Berezin                       <tobez@tobez.org>
 Anton Tagunov                  <tagunov@motor.ru>
 Archer Sully                   <archer@meer.net>
 Arjen Laarhoven                        <arjen@nl.demon.net>
+Arne Ahrend                    <aahrend@web.de>
 Art Green                      <Art_Green@mercmarine.com>
 Art Haas                       <ahaas@airmail.net>
 Artiom Morozov                 <artiom@phreaker.net>
 Artur Bergman                  <artur@contiller.se>
 Autrijus Tang                  <autrijus@autrijus.org>
+Axel Boldt
 Barrie Slaymaker               <barries@slaysys.com>
 Barry Friedman
+Beau Cox
 Ben Tilly                      <ben_tilly@operamail.com>
 Benjamin Goldberg              <goldbb2@earthlink.net>
 Benjamin Holzman               <bah@ecnvantage.com>
@@ -96,6 +99,7 @@ Brad Lanam                    <bll@gentoo.com>
 Brendan O'Dea                  <bod@debian.org>
 Brent B. Powers                        <powers@ml.com>
 Brent Dax                      <brentdax@cpan.org>
+Brooks D Boyd
 Brian Callaghan                        <callagh@itginc.com>
 Brian Clarke                   <clarke@appliedmeta.com>
 Brian Grossman
@@ -133,6 +137,7 @@ chocolateboy                        <chocolateboy@chocolatey.com>
 Chris Ball                     <chris@cpan.org>
 Chris Bongaarts                        <cab@tc.umn.edu>
 Chris Faylor                   <cgf@bbc.com>
+Chris Heath                    <chris@heathens.co.nz>
 Chris Nandor                   <pudge@pobox.com>
 Chris Pepper
 Chris Wick                     <cwick@lmc.com>
@@ -161,6 +166,7 @@ Damon Atkins                        <Damon.Atkins@nabaus.com.au>
 Dan Boorstein                  <dan_boo@bellsouth.net>
 Dan Brook
 Dan Hale                       <danhale@us.ibm.com>
+Dan Jacobson
 Dan Kogai                      <dankogai@dan.co.jp>
 Dan Schmidt                    <dfan@harmonixmusic.com>
 Dan Sugalski                   <dan@sidhe.org>
@@ -186,6 +192,7 @@ Dave Rolsky                 <autarch@urth.org>
 Dave Schweisguth               <dcs@neutron.chem.yale.edu>
 David Billinghurst             <David.Billinghurst@riotinto.com.au>
 David Campbell
+David Cantrell                 <david@cantrell.org.uk>
 David Couture
 David D. Kilzer                        <ddkilzer@lubricants-oil.com>
 David Denholm                  <denholm@conmat.phys.soton.ac.uk>
@@ -317,10 +324,12 @@ Ian Phillipps                     <Ian.Phillipps@iname.com>
 Ignasi Roca Carrió             <ignasi.roca@fujitsu-siemens.com>
 Ilmari Karonen                 <iltzu@sci.fi>
 Ilya Martynov                  <ilya@martynov.org>
+Ilya N. Golubev                        <gin@mo.msk.ru>
 Ilya Sandler                   <Ilya.Sandler@etak.com>
 Ilya Zakharevich               <ilya@math.berkeley.edu>
 Inaba Hiroto                   <inaba@st.rim.or.jp>
 Indy Singh                     <indy@nusphere.com>
+Ingo Weinhold
 insecure                       <insecure@mail.od.ua>
 Irving Reid                    <irving@tor.securecomputing.com>
 Ivan Kurmanov                  <kurmanov@openlib.org>
@@ -333,6 +342,7 @@ James                               <james@rf.net>
 James A. Duncan                        <jduncan@fotango.com>
 James FitzGibbon               <james@ican.net>
 James Jurach                   <muaddib@erf.net>
+James Mastros                  <james@mastros.biz>
 Jamshid Afshar
 Jan D.                         <jan.djarv@mbox200.swipnet.se>
 Jan Dubois                     <jand@activestate.com>
@@ -530,6 +540,8 @@ Marty Pauley                        <marty+p5p@kasei.com>
 Martyn Pearce                  <martyn@inpharmatica.co.uk>
 Masahiro KAJIURA               <masahiro.kajiura@toshiba.co.jp>
 Mathias Koerber                        <mathias@dnssec1.singnet.com.sg>
+Mathieu Arnold                 <m@absolight.fr>
+Mats Peterson                  <mats@sm6sxl.net>
 Matt Kimball
 Matt Sergeant                  <matt@sergeant.org>
 Matthew Black                  <black@csulb.edu>
@@ -559,6 +571,7 @@ Michele Sardo
 Mik Firestone                  <fireston@lexmark.com>
 Mike Fletcher                  <fletch@phydeaux.org>
 Mike Giroux                    <rmgiroux@acm.org>
+Mike Guy                       <mjtg@cam.ac.uk>
 Mike Hopkirk                   <hops@sco.com>
 Mike Mestnik                   <MMestnik@rustconsulting.com>
 Mike Pomraning                 <mjp@pilcrow.madison.wi.us>
@@ -568,6 +581,7 @@ Mike Stok                   <mike@stok.co.uk>
 Mike W Ellwood                 <mwe@rl.ac.uk>
 Mikhail Zabaluev               <mhz@alt-linux.org>
 Milton L. Hankins              <mlh@swl.msd.ray.com>
+Mr. Nobody                     <mrnobo1024@yahoo.com>
 Murray Nesbitt                 <murray@nesbitt.ca>
 Nathan Kurz                    <nate@valleytel.net>
 Nathan Torkington              <gnat@frii.com>
@@ -582,6 +596,9 @@ Nick Ing-Simmons            <nick@ing-simmons.net>
 Nick Williams                  <Nick.Williams@morganstanley.com>
 Nigel Sandever                 <njsandever@hotmail.com>
 Nikola Knezevic                        <indy@tesla.rcub.bg.ac.yu>
+Nikola Milutinovic
+Nikolai Eipel                  <eipel@web.de>
+Noah                           <sitz@onastick.net>
 Norbert Pueschel               <pueschel@imsdd.meb.uni-bonn.de>
 Norton T. Allen                        <allen@huarp.harvard.edu>
 OKAIE Yutaka
@@ -589,6 +606,7 @@ Olaf Flebbe                 <o.flebbe@science-computing.de>
 Olaf Titz                      <olaf@bigred.inka.de>
 Olli Savia
 Ollivier Robert                        <roberto@keltia.freenix.fr>
+Olivier Thauvin                        <olivier.thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr>
 Owen Taylor                    <owt1@cornell.edu>
 parv                           <parv@pair.com>
 Pascal Rigaux                  <pixel@mandrakesoft.com>
@@ -608,10 +626,12 @@ Paul Moore                        <Paul.Moore@uk.origin-it.com>
 Paul Rogers                    <Paul.Rogers@Central.Sun.COM>
 Paul Saab                      <ps@yahoo-inc.com>
 Paul Schinder                  <schinder@pobox.com>
+Paul Szabo                     <psz@maths.usyd.edu.au>
 Per Einar Ellefsen             <per.einar@skynet.be>
 Peter BARABAS
 Pete Peterson                  <petersonp@genrad.com>
 Peter Chines                   <pchines@nhgri.nih.gov>
+Peter Dintelmann               <Peter.Dintelmann@Dresdner-Bank.com>
 Peter Gessner                  <peter.gessner@post.rwth-aachen.de>
 Peter Gordon                   <peter@valor.com>
 Peter Haworth                  <pmh@edison.ioppublishing.com>
@@ -666,6 +686,7 @@ Rickard Westman
 Rob Brown                      <bbb@cpan.org>
 Rob Henderson                  <robh@cs.indiana.edu>
 Rob Napier                     <rnapier@employees.org>
+Robert Millan                  <rmh@debian.org>
 Robert Partington              <rjp@riffraff.plig.net>
 Robert Sanders                 <Robert.Sanders@linux.org>
 Robert Spier                   <rspier@pobox.com>
@@ -703,6 +724,7 @@ Sebastian Wittmeier         <Sebastian.Wittmeier@ginko.de>
 Sebastien Barre                        <Sebastien.Barre@utc.fr>
 Shigeya Suzuki                 <shigeya@foretune.co.jp>
 Shimpei Yamashita              <shimpei@socrates.patnet.caltech.edu>
+Shinya Hayakawa                        <hayakawa@livedoor.jp>
 Shishir Gundavaram             <shishir@ruby.ora.com>
 Shlomi Fish                    <shlomif@vipe.technion.ac.il>
 Simon Cozens                   <simon@netthink.co.uk>
@@ -728,6 +750,7 @@ Steve Kelem                 <steve.kelem@xilinx.com>
 Steve McDougall                        <swmcd@world.std.com>
 Steve Nielsen                  <spn@enteract.com>
 Steve Pearlmutter
+Steve Peters                   <steve@fisharerojo.org>
 Steve Vinoski
 Steven Hirsch                  <hirschs@btv.ibm.com>
 Steven Knight                  <knight@theopera.baldmt.citilink.com>
@@ -752,6 +775,7 @@ Thomas Dorner                       <Thomas.Dorner@start.de>
 Thomas Kofler
 Thomas König
 Thomas Wegner                  <wegner_thomas@yahoo.com>
+Thorsten Glaser
 Tim Adye                       <T.J.Adye@rl.ac.uk>
 Tim Ayers                      <tayers@bridge.com>
 Tim Bunce                      <Tim.Bunce@pobox.com>
@@ -765,6 +789,7 @@ Timur I. Bakeyev            <bsdi@listserv.bat.ru>
 Tkil                           <tkil@reptile.scrye.com>
 Todd C. Miller                 <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>
 Todd T. Fries                  <todd@fries.int.mrleng.com>
+Todd Vierling                  <tv@duh.org>
 Tom Bates                      <tom_bates@att.net>
 Tom Brown                      <thecap@peach.ece.utexas.edu>
 Tom Dinger
@@ -814,5 +839,6 @@ Yasushi Nakajima            <sey@jkc.co.jp>
 Yitzchak Scott-Thoennes                <sthoenna@efn.org>
 Yutaka OIWA                    <oiwa@is.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
 Yutao Feng
+Yuval Kogman
 Yves Orton                     <demerphq@hotmail.com>
 Zachary Miller                 <zcmiller@simon.er.usgs.gov>