This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Unbreak -bareword under strict+integer
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:36:38 +0000 (05:36 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 12:37:22 +0000 (05:37 -0700)
Commit 077da62ff9 was not supposed to change behaviour, but only
remove logic rendered unnecessary two commits earlier in 1c2b3fd6f10.

But the special stricture exception for negation was in the same func-
tion (S_op_integerize) which applied it to OP_NEGATE, but now needed
to apply it to OP_I_NEGATE, too.


No differences found