This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
README.perl: Add step to new-Unicode release activities
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 23:59:23 +0000 (16:59 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2011 15:09:38 +0000 (08:09 -0700)
lib/unicore/README.perl

index 6656daf..1a94d03 100644 (file)
@@ -110,6 +110,10 @@ Unicode release number) for perluniprops.pod
 
 Module::CoreList should be changed to include the new release
 
+Also, you should regen l1_char_class_tab.h, by
+
+perl regen/mk_L_charclass.pl
+
 Finally:
 
        p4 submit