This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Archive-Tar: customized version bump
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 23:42:10 +0000 (19:42 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Sat, 29 Oct 2016 01:36:36 +0000 (21:36 -0400)
cpan/Archive-Tar/lib/Archive/Tar.pm

index 858696f..3b92003 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@ use vars qw[$DEBUG $error $VERSION $WARN $FOLLOW_SYMLINK $CHOWN $CHMOD
 $DEBUG                  = 0;
 $WARN                   = 1;
 $FOLLOW_SYMLINK         = 0;
-$VERSION                = "2.14";
+$VERSION                = "2.14_01";
 $CHOWN                  = 1;
 $CHMOD                  = 1;
 $SAME_PERMISSIONS       = $> == 0 ? 1 : 0;