This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Ran into Bert Dvornik at a cafe - updated his AUTHORS file address
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 18:12:04 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Sun, 18 Oct 2009 18:12:56 +0000 (14:12 -0400)
AUTHORS
Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index a3c97b3..4488637 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -36,7 +36,7 @@ Alan Harder                   <Alan.Harder@Ebay.Sun.COM>
 Alan Modra
 Alan Ferrency                  <alan@pair.com>
 Albert Chin-A-Young            <china@thewrittenword.com>
-Albert Dvornik                 <bert@genscan.com>
+Albert Dvornik                 <bert@alum.mit.edu>
 Alessandro Forghieri           <alf@orion.it>
 Alexei Alexandrov              <alexei.alexandrov@gmail.com>
 Alex Davies                    <adavies@ptc.com>
index 589a478..cdab423 100644 (file)
@@ -419,6 +419,7 @@ ben_tilly\100operamail.com              btilly\100gmail.com
 ben\100morrow.me.uk                        mauzo\100csv.warwick.ac.uk
 +                                        mauzo\100.(none)
 bepi\100perl.it                        enrico.sorcinelli\100gmail.com
+bert\100alum.mit.edu                   bert\100genscan.com
 brian.d.foy\100gmail.com                bdfoy\100cpan.org
 BQW10602\100nifty.com                    sadahiro\100cpan.org