This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
AUTHORS update from Dave Mitchell.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 9 Sep 2003 15:03:58 +0000 (15:03 +0000)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Tue, 9 Sep 2003 15:03:58 +0000 (15:03 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@21144

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 357dbcc..feaedd1 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -187,7 +187,7 @@ David H. Adler                 <dha@panix.com>
 David Hammen                   <hammen@gothamcity.jsc.nasa.gov>
 David J. Fiander               <davidf@mks.com>
 David Kerry                    <davidk@tor.securecomputing.com>
-David Mitchell                 <davem@fdgroup.co.uk>
+David Mitchell                 <davem@iabyn.nospamdeletethisbit.com>
 David Muir Sharnoff            <muir@idiom.com>
 david nicol                    <whatever@nicol.com>
 David R. Favor                 <dfavor@austin.ibm.com>