This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
myconfig.SH: remove leftover bincompat5005 entry
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 19:38:04 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2020 22:08:53 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
myconfig.SH

index 717c3d3..1e8ae0b 100755 (executable)
@@ -47,7 +47,6 @@ Summary of my $package (revision $revision $version_patchlevel_string) configura
     uselongdouble=$uselongdouble
     usemymalloc=$usemymalloc
     default_inc_excludes_dot=$default_inc_excludes_dot
-    bincompat5005=undef
   Compiler:
     cc='$cc'
     ccflags ='$ccflags'