This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Make stash.t redirect stderr.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 15:08:44 +0000 (10:08 -0500)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Sat, 27 Jun 2009 16:07:14 +0000 (11:07 -0500)
Otherwise, on VMS, the subprocess exit status gets displayed and
causes the test to fail.

t/op/stash.t

index d4b0e5d..578f937 100644 (file)
@@ -111,6 +111,7 @@ SKIP: {
 
         my @results = split "\n", runperl
             switches    => [ "-MB", "-l" ],
+            stderr      => 1,
             prog        => q{
                 my $sub = do {
                     package four;