This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
op.h: add parens around macro expansion
authorLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:21:55 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerLukas Mai <l.mai@web.de>
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 17:26:10 +0000 (18:26 +0100)
op.h

diff --git a/op.h b/op.h
index 47e6265..c0e6386 100644 (file)
--- a/op.h
+++ b/op.h
@@ -153,7 +153,7 @@ Deprecated.  Use C<GIMME_V> instead.
 /* There is no room in op_flags for this one, so it has its own bit-
    field member (op_folded) instead.  The flag is only used to tell
    op_convert_list to set op_folded.  */
-#define OPf_FOLDED      1<<16
+#define OPf_FOLDED      (1<<16)
 
 /* old names; don't use in new code, but don't break them, either */
 #define OPf_LIST       OPf_WANT_LIST