This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
mro.xs: Fix compiler warning
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 4 Oct 2020 17:07:19 +0000 (11:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Sun, 4 Oct 2020 17:18:34 +0000 (11:18 -0600)
Fixes GH #18155

ext/mro/mro.xs

index f21216a..8ce5844 100644 (file)
@@ -253,7 +253,7 @@ S_mro_get_linear_isa_c3(pTHX_ HV* stash, U32 level)
                hierarchy is not C3-incompatible */
             if(!winner) {
                 SV *errmsg;
-                I32 i;
+                Size_t i;
 
                 errmsg = newSVpvf(
                            "Inconsistent hierarchy during C3 merge of class '%" HEKf "':\n\t"