This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
uniprops.t: Correct command line in comment
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Wed, 27 Aug 2014 02:57:27 +0000 (19:57 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 20:04:17 +0000 (13:04 -0700)
t/re/uniprops.t

index 927f8a7..590101c 100644 (file)
@@ -6,7 +6,7 @@ no warnings 'once';
 # directory.
 
 # It is skipped by default under PERL_DEBUG_READONLY_COW, but you can run
 # directory.
 
 # It is skipped by default under PERL_DEBUG_READONLY_COW, but you can run
-# it directly via:  cd t; ./perl ../lib/unicore/TestProp.pl
+# it directly via:  cd t; ./perl -I../lib ../lib/unicore/TestProp.pl
 
 require Config;
 if ($Config::Config{ccflags} =~ /(?:^|\s)-DPERL_DEBUG_READONLY_COW\b/) {
 
 require Config;
 if ($Config::Config{ccflags} =~ /(?:^|\s)-DPERL_DEBUG_READONLY_COW\b/) {