This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Increase $I18N::LangTags::VERSION to 0.38
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:27:46 +0000 (13:27 -0800)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Dec 2011 21:28:22 +0000 (13:28 -0800)
dist/I18N-LangTags/lib/I18N/LangTags.pm

index 83a331f..6815a85 100644 (file)
@@ -19,7 +19,7 @@ require Exporter;
                );
 %EXPORT_TAGS = ('ALL' => \@EXPORT_OK);
 
-$VERSION = "0.37";
+$VERSION = "0.38";
 
 sub uniq { my %seen; return grep(!($seen{$_}++), @_); } # a util function