This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Exporter to CPAN version 5.65
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 18:19:35 +0000 (19:19 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 19:39:00 +0000 (20:39 +0100)
  [DELTA]

  5.65 Tue Aug 30 2011 Todd Rinaldo
        - No changes. Tests clean. Bumping to production release.

  5.64_04 Wed Aug 24 2011 Todd Rinaldo
        - Re-vamp module to work in Git.
        - Update Makefile.PL with extra META bits.
        - Point bugs to perl's RT.
        - Add a README from Exporter.pm perldoc.
        - Depend on Carp 1.05 now we're assuming a fix from 1.05

Porting/Maintainers.pl
lib/Exporter.pm
pod/perldelta.pod

index cad83ea..9322c81 100755 (executable)
@@ -670,7 +670,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'Exporter' =>
        {
        'MAINTAINER'    => 'ferreira',
-       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'FERREIRA/Exporter-5.63.tar.gz',
+       'DISTRIBUTION'  => 'TODDR/Exporter-5.65.tar.gz',
        'FILES'         => q[lib/Exporter.pm
                             lib/Exporter.t
                             lib/Exporter/Heavy.pm
index a371714..701ac52 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ require 5.006;
 our $Debug = 0;
 our $ExportLevel = 0;
 our $Verbose ||= 0;
-our $VERSION = '5.64_03';
+our $VERSION = '5.65';
 our (%Cache);
 
 sub as_heavy {
index 704dc64..51feba0 100644 (file)
@@ -181,6 +181,10 @@ The XS code for sorting hash keys has been simplified slightly.
 
 =item *
 
+L<Exporter> has been upgraded from version 5.64_03 to version 5.65.
+
+=item *
+
 L<ExtUtils::ParseXS> has been upgraded from version 3.03_01 to version 3.04_04.
 
 The handling of C<dVAR> in the generated XS code has been simplified.