This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fixed Doug Wilson's email address.
authorAbhijit Menon-Sen <ams@wiw.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2001 02:19:42 +0000 (02:19 +0000)
committerAbhijit Menon-Sen <ams@wiw.org>
Fri, 24 Aug 2001 02:19:42 +0000 (02:19 +0000)
p4raw-id: //depot/perl@11738

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index 794b2d7..f61e367 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -159,7 +159,7 @@ Dominic Dunlop                 <domo@computer.org>
 Dominique Dumont               <Dominique_Dumont@grenoble.hp.com>
 Doug Campbell                  <soup@ampersand.com>
 Doug MacEachern                <dougm@covalent.net>
-Doug Wilson                    <Doug_Wilson@intuit.com>
+Douglas Wilson                 <dougw@cpan.org>
 Douglas E. Wegscheid           <dwegscheid@qtm.net>
 Douglas Lankshear              <dougl@activestate.com>
 Dov Grobgeld                   <dov@Orbotech.Co.IL>