This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
In intrpvar.h, move all the USE_LOCALE_NUMERIC variables together.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:35:33 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 11:39:59 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
a453c1697467fe60 added PL_numeric_radix_sv at the end of the interpreter struct
to avoid breaking binary compatibility. However, as we now explicitly no longer
guarantee compatibility across major releases, there's no reason not to move it
next to the other variables related to it.

intrpvar.h

index b2d4d5c..4a6122f 100644 (file)
@@ -565,6 +565,8 @@ PERLVARI(Inumeric_standard, bool,   TRUE)
 PERLVARI(Inumeric_local,       bool,   TRUE)
                                        /* Assume local numerics */
 PERLVAR(Inumeric_name, char *)         /* Name of current numeric locale */
+PERLVAR(Inumeric_radix_sv,     SV *)   /* The radix separator if not '.' */
+
 #endif /* !USE_LOCALE_NUMERIC */
 
 /* utf8 character classes */
@@ -641,12 +643,6 @@ PERLVARI(Ibeginav_save, AV*, NULL) /* save BEGIN{}s when compiling */
 PERLVAR(Ibody_arenas, void*) /* pointer to list of body-arenas */
 
 
-#ifdef USE_LOCALE_NUMERIC
-
-PERLVAR(Inumeric_radix_sv,     SV *)   /* The radix separator if not '.' */
-
-#endif
-
 #if defined(USE_ITHREADS)
 PERLVAR(Iregex_pad,     SV**)          /* Shortcut into the array of
                                           regex_padav */