This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
typo fix for Module::CoreList
authorDavid Steinbrunner <dsteinbrunner@pobox.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 11:17:21 +0000 (07:17 -0400)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Sat, 25 May 2013 12:48:53 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
dist/Module-CoreList/lib/Module/CoreList.pod

index b98a1b3..1a47d32 100644 (file)
@@ -111,7 +111,7 @@ The keys are library names and the values are hashrefs.  Each hashref has an
 entry for one or both of C<left> and C<right>, giving the versions of the
 library in each of the left and right perl distributions.
 
-For example, it might return these data (among others) for the the difference
+For example, it might return these data (among others) for the difference
 between 5.008000 and 5.008001:
 
   'Pod::ParseLink'  => { left => '1.05', right => '1.06' },