This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Convert Fcntl and PerlIO::encoding's tests to Test::More.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 19:30:14 +0000 (20:30 +0100)
committerNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Wed, 30 Jun 2010 19:31:36 +0000 (20:31 +0100)
Remove one vestigial mention of MacOS.

ext/Fcntl/t/mode.t
ext/PerlIO-encoding/t/fallback.t

index 57bd0c4..3114a0b 100644 (file)
@@ -1,10 +1,6 @@
 #!./perl -w
 
-BEGIN {
-    require 'test.pl';
-}
-
-plan tests => 2;
+use Test::More tests => 2;
 
 use File::Temp;
 use Fcntl qw(:mode);
index 17ac8b1..3944f7d 100644 (file)
@@ -1,8 +1,6 @@
 #!./perl
 
 BEGIN {
-    push @INC, "::lib:$MacPerl::Architecture:" if $^O eq 'MacOS';
-    require "../../t/test.pl";
     skip_all("No perlio") unless (find PerlIO::Layer 'perlio');
     if (ord("A") == 193) {
        print "1..0 # Skip: EBCDIC\n";
@@ -12,7 +10,7 @@ BEGIN {
        print "1..0 # Skip: No Encode\n";
        exit 0;
     }
-    plan (9);
+    use Test::More tests => 9;
     import Encode qw(:fallback_all);
 }