This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Let's have at least one indexed package in perlfaq
authorFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 10:32:16 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerFlorian Ragwitz <rafl@debian.org>
Mon, 29 Aug 2011 08:57:20 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
This way we get to make use of PAUSE's permission system instead of allowing
everyone to to upload new perlfaq versions.

dist/perlfaq/lib/perlfaq.pm

index da55892..5c7a95f 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,5 @@
-package # This is here merely for reasons related to our toolchain. It's not
-        # supposed to be indexed.
-    perlfaq;
+package perlfaq;
 
-our $VERSION = '5.015003';
+our $VERSION = '5.0150031';
 
 0; # not is it supposed to be loaded