This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perldelta: Fix typo
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:00:27 +0000 (10:00 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:05:30 +0000 (10:05 -0700)
pod/perldelta.pod

index 6becc26..9bbbf3b 100644 (file)
@@ -273,7 +273,7 @@ and C<Inf> to make builds more reproducible. [perl #130133]
 Since 5.18 for testing purposes we have included support for
 building perl with a variety of non-standard, and non-recommended
 hash functions. Since we do not recommend the use of these functions
-we have removed them and their corresponding build options. Spefically
+we have removed them and their corresponding build options. Specifically
 this includes the following build options:
 
     PERL_HASH_FUNC_SDBM