This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Porting/bench.pl: allow more than one file to be read at a go
authorYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 21:06:51 +0000 (22:06 +0100)
committerYves Orton <demerphq@gmail.com>
Fri, 2 Jun 2017 12:51:02 +0000 (14:51 +0200)

No differences found