This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
added Chas. Owens to AUTHORS
authorDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 15:47:41 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
committerDavid Golden <dagolden@cpan.org>
Wed, 9 Jun 2010 15:47:41 +0000 (11:47 -0400)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index b8bb0b8..3de9b7f 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -171,6 +171,7 @@ Charles F. Randall          <crandall@free.click-n-call.com>
 Charles Lane                   <lane@DUPHY4.Physics.Drexel.Edu>
 Charles Randall                        <cfriv@yahoo.com>
 Charles Wilson                 <cwilson@ece.gatech.edu>
+Chas. Owens                    <chas.owens@gmail.com>
 Chaskiel M Grundman
 Chia-liang Kao                 <clkao@clkao.org>
 Chip Salzenberg                        <chip@pobox.com>