This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
doc update: Storable cannot serialize REGEXP (yet)
authorSlaven Rezic <slaven@rezic.de>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 11:55:21 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 14:28:11 +0000 (10:28 -0400)
dist/Storable/Storable.pm

index b60a5f6..7627943 100644 (file)
@@ -1045,7 +1045,7 @@ your data.  There is no slowdown on retrieval.
 
 =head1 BUGS
 
 
 =head1 BUGS
 
-You can't store GLOB, FORMLINE, etc.... If you can define semantics
+You can't store GLOB, FORMLINE, REGEXP, etc.... If you can define semantics
 for those operations, feel free to enhance Storable so that it can
 deal with them.
 
 for those operations, feel free to enhance Storable so that it can
 deal with them.