This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlunicode: mention quotemeta utf8 inconsistency
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 15:45:38 +0000 (09:45 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Sat, 26 Mar 2011 15:51:19 +0000 (09:51 -0600)

No differences found