This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
[perl #52000] use PL_exit_flags in the test so it works non-threaded
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 06:04:29 +0000 (16:04 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 06:08:29 +0000 (16:08 +1000)
lib/ExtUtils/t/Embed.t

index f47d036..861c7b8 100644 (file)
@@ -184,7 +184,7 @@ int main(int argc, char **argv, char **env) {
     my_puts("ok 2");
 
     perl_construct(my_perl);
-    my_perl->Iexit_flags |= PERL_EXIT_WARN;
+    PL_exit_flags |= PERL_EXIT_WARN;
 
     my_puts("ok 3");