This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
POSIX math: problems found in Win32.
authorJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 21:45:49 +0000 (17:45 -0400)
committerJarkko Hietaniemi <jhi@iki.fi>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 21:59:59 +0000 (17:59 -0400)
ext/POSIX/POSIX.xs

index 5073733..6740f5e 100644 (file)
@@ -516,7 +516,7 @@ static NV my_fmin(NV x, NV y)
 #  define c99_fmin my_fmin
 #endif
 
-static NV my_fpclassify(NV x)
+static IV my_fpclassify(NV x)
 {
 #if defined(HAS_FPCLASSIFY) && defined(FP_PLUS_INF) /* E.g. HP-UX */
   switch (Perl_fp_class(x)) {
@@ -705,7 +705,7 @@ static NV my_round(NV x)
 
 #ifndef c99_scalbn
 #   if defined(Perl_ldexp) && FLT_RADIX == 2
-static NV my_scalbn(NV x)
+static NV my_scalbn(NV x, int y)
 {
   return Perl_ldexp(x, y);
 }