This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
bump $XS::APItest::VERSION to 0.61
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 05:06:33 +0000 (15:06 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Thu, 29 May 2014 06:11:49 +0000 (16:11 +1000)
ext/XS-APItest/APItest.pm

index 8c72b35..e17e263 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ use strict;
 use warnings;
 use Carp;
 
 use warnings;
 use Carp;
 
-our $VERSION = '0.60';
+our $VERSION = '0.61';
 
 require XSLoader;
 
 
 require XSLoader;