This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix Ask Bjørn Hansen's AUTHORS entry
authorDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 23:34:12 +0000 (23:34 +0000)
committerDagfinn Ilmari Mannsåker <ilmari@ilmari.org>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 23:47:51 +0000 (23:47 +0000)
It was originally added incorrectly with an ö in commit 3c975e43, and
when the file was recoded from ISO-8859-1 to UTF-8 in commit 055f8557 it
got further mangled to öe.

AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index c8cb683..db09216 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -128,7 +128,7 @@ Artiom Morozov                      <artiom@phreaker.net>
 Artur Bergman                  <artur@contiller.se>
 Arvan                          <apritchard@zeus.com>
 Ash Berlin                     <ash@cpan.org>
-Ask Bjöern Hansen             <ask@develooper.com>
+Ask Bjørn Hansen              <ask@develooper.com>
 Audrey Tang                    <cpan@audreyt.org>
 Axel Boldt
 Barrie Slaymaker               <barries@slaysys.com>