This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Update Perl-OSType to CPAN version 1.006
authorChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 09:35:13 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerChris 'BinGOs' Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 09:37:23 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
[DELTA]

1.006     2013-09-25 13:57:38 America/New_York

    [FIXES]

    - Compile test could hang on Windows

    [PREREQS]

    - Dropped configure_requires for ExtUtils::MakeMaker to 6.17

Porting/Maintainers.pl
cpan/Perl-OSType/lib/Perl/OSType.pm

index 1222db0..9dc057f 100755 (executable)
@@ -1339,9 +1339,9 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
 
     'Perl::OSType' => {
         'MAINTAINER'   => 'dagolden',
-        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'DAGOLDEN/Perl-OSType-1.005.tar.gz',
+        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'DAGOLDEN/Perl-OSType-1.006.tar.gz',
         'FILES'        => q[cpan/Perl-OSType],
-        'EXCLUDED'     => [qw(cpanfile), qr/^xt/, qr{^t/00-}],
+        'EXCLUDED'     => [qw(cpanfile), qw(tidyall.ini), qr/^xt/, qr{^t/00-}],
         'UPSTREAM'     => 'cpan',
     },
 
index 2a99b2b..d0d0011 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,7 @@ use warnings;
 
 package Perl::OSType;
 # ABSTRACT: Map Perl operating system names to generic types
-our $VERSION = '1.005'; # VERSION
+our $VERSION = '1.006'; # VERSION
 
 require Exporter;
 our @ISA = qw(Exporter);
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ Perl::OSType - Map Perl operating system names to generic types
 
 =head1 VERSION
 
-version 1.005
+version 1.006
 
 =head1 SYNOPSIS