This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Typo in Maintainers.pl - Yeah, that @ now needs to be in ''
authorJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 15:04:50 +0000 (00:04 +0900)
committerJesse Vincent <jesse@bestpractical.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 15:05:26 +0000 (00:05 +0900)
Porting/Maintainers.pl

index d6893ac..feb94d0 100755 (executable)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     'audreyt'  => 'Audrey Tang <cpan@audreyt.org>',
     'avar'     => 'Ævar Arnfjörð Bjarmason <avar@cpan.org>',
     'bingos'   => 'Chris Williams <chris@bingosnet.co.uk>',
-    'chorny'   => "Alexandr Ciornii <alexchorny@gmail.com>",
+    'chorny'   => 'Alexandr Ciornii <alexchorny@gmail.com>',
     'corion'   => 'Max Maischein <corion@corion.net>',
     'craig'    => 'Craig Berry <craigberry@mac.com>',
     'dankogai' => 'Dan Kogai <dankogai@cpan.org>',