This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
op.c: Confusing comment typo
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 01:55:44 +0000 (18:55 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 01:56:27 +0000 (18:56 -0700)
op.c

diff --git a/op.c b/op.c
index c6b5ec7..fedaf67 100644 (file)
--- a/op.c
+++ b/op.c
@@ -11130,7 +11130,7 @@ Perl_ck_sort(pTHX_ OP *o)
 }
 
 /* for sort { X } ..., where X is one of
- *   $a <=> $b, $b <= $a, $a cmp $b, $b cmp $a
+ *   $a <=> $b, $b <=> $a, $a cmp $b, $b cmp $a
  * elide the second child of the sort (the one containing X),
  * and set these flags as appropriate
        OPpSORT_NUMERIC;