This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add perldelta for packaging changes
authorKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:37:07 +0000 (15:37 -0800)
committerKaren Etheridge <ether@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 Nov 2017 23:38:25 +0000 (15:38 -0800)

No differences found