This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Fix missing X in 2 embed.fnc entries
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 14:27:13 +0000 (07:27 -0700)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Mon, 12 Dec 2016 16:02:45 +0000 (09:02 -0700)
Commit 680b55f7dc3b143fa8c4cc5bbd905f9242504f3b should have had 'X' for
two entries that were missing it.

embed.fnc

index 0b85259..cb103c4 100644 (file)
--- a/embed.fnc
+++ b/embed.fnc
@@ -1609,8 +1609,8 @@ Apd       |void   |sv_vsetpvfn    |NN SV *const sv|NN const char *const pat|const STRLEN pa
                                |NULLOK va_list *const args|NULLOK SV **const svargs \
                                |const I32 svmax|NULLOK bool *const maybe_tainted
 ApR    |NV     |str_to_version |NN SV *sv
                                |NULLOK va_list *const args|NULLOK SV **const svargs \
                                |const I32 svmax|NULLOK bool *const maybe_tainted
 ApR    |NV     |str_to_version |NN SV *sv
-EpRM   |SV*    |swash_init     |NN const char* pkg|NN const char* name|NN SV* listsv|I32 minbits|I32 none
-EpM    |UV     |swash_fetch    |NN SV *swash|NN const U8 *ptr|bool do_utf8
+EXpRM  |SV*    |swash_init     |NN const char* pkg|NN const char* name|NN SV* listsv|I32 minbits|I32 none
+EXpM   |UV     |swash_fetch    |NN SV *swash|NN const U8 *ptr|bool do_utf8
 #ifdef PERL_IN_REGCOMP_C
 EiMR   |SV*    |add_cp_to_invlist      |NULLOK SV* invlist|const UV cp
 EiM    |void   |invlist_set_len|NN SV* const invlist|const UV len|const bool offset
 #ifdef PERL_IN_REGCOMP_C
 EiMR   |SV*    |add_cp_to_invlist      |NULLOK SV* invlist|const UV cp
 EiM    |void   |invlist_set_len|NN SV* const invlist|const UV len|const bool offset