This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Module-Metadata-1.000029-TRIAL is in blead
authorSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:18:36 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerSteve Hay <steve.m.hay@googlemail.com>
Wed, 14 Oct 2015 12:26:14 +0000 (13:26 +0100)
Porting/Maintainers.pl

index 526c08e..5433ee9 100755 (executable)
@@ -811,11 +811,12 @@ use File::Glob qw(:case);
     },
 
     'Module::Metadata' => {
-        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'ETHER/Module-Metadata-1.000027.tar.gz',
+        'DISTRIBUTION' => 'ETHER/Module-Metadata-1.000029-TRIAL.tar.gz',
         'FILES'        => q[cpan/Module-Metadata],
         'EXCLUDED'     => [
             qw(t/00-report-prereqs.t),
             qw(t/00-report-prereqs.dd),
+            qr{weaver.ini},
             qr{^xt},
         ],
     },