This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Skip the hanging eintr.t test on GNU/kFreeBSD too
authorNiko Tyni <ntyni@debian.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:33:39 +0000 (08:33 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Thu, 4 Aug 2011 15:37:24 +0000 (08:37 -0700)
As we're still using a list of hanging operating systems,
include 'gnukfreebsd' by matching for 'freebsd' anywhere in $^O.

t/io/eintr.t

index e545228..966922b 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ if (exists $ENV{PERLIO} && $ENV{PERLIO} =~ /stdio/  ) {
 # Also skip on release builds, to avoid other possibly problematic
 # platforms
 
-if ($^O eq 'VMS' || $^O eq 'MSWin32' || $^O eq 'cygwin' || $^O eq 'freebsd' || 
+if ($^O eq 'VMS' || $^O eq 'MSWin32' || $^O eq 'cygwin' || $^O =~ /freebsd/ || 
      ($^O eq 'solaris' && $Config{osvers} eq '2.8')
        || ((int($]*1000) & 1) == 0)
 ) {