This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Andrew Fresh is now a perl author
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 04:52:26 +0000 (14:52 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 11 Jun 2014 05:02:42 +0000 (15:02 +1000)
AUTHORS

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index fd619b0..fbf1eb6 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -85,6 +85,7 @@ Andrew Bettison                       <andrewb@zip.com.au>
 Andrew Burt                    <aburt@isis.cs.du.edu>
 Andrew Cohen                   <cohen@andy.bu.edu>
 andrew deryabin                        <djsf@technarchy.ru>
+Andrew Fresh                   <afresh1@openbsd.org>
 Andrew Hamm                    <AHamm@civica.com.au>
 Andrew M. Langmead             <aml@world.std.com>
 Andrew Pimlott                 <pimlott@idiomtech.com>