This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
POD typo in perlfunc
authorShirakata Kentaro <argrath@ub32.org>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 09:12:39 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerVincent Pit <vince@profvince.com>
Fri, 22 Jun 2012 09:17:51 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
This fixes [RT #113788]

Porting/checkAUTHORS.pl
pod/perlfunc.pod

index e2177fb..ed41126 100755 (executable)
@@ -820,6 +820,7 @@ roberto\100keltia.freenix.fr            roberto\100eurocontrol.fr
 robin\100cpan.org                       robin\100kitsite.com
 roderick\100argon.org                   roderick\100gate.net
 +                                       roderick\100ibcinc.com
+root\100ub32.org                        argrath\100ub32.org
 rootbeer\100teleport.com                rootbeer\100redcat.com
 +                                       tomphoenix\100unknown
 rurban\100x-ray.at                      rurban\100cpan.org
index 568a930..daefcfa 100644 (file)
@@ -705,7 +705,7 @@ in the CLASSNAME package.  If CLASSNAME is omitted, the current package
 is used.  Because a C<bless> is often the last thing in a constructor,
 it returns the reference for convenience.  Always use the two-argument
 version if a derived class might inherit the function doing the blessing.
-SeeL<perlobj> for more about the blessing (and blessings) of objects.
+See L<perlobj> for more about the blessing (and blessings) of objects.
 
 Consider always blessing objects in CLASSNAMEs that are mixed case.
 Namespaces with all lowercase names are considered reserved for