This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
(perl #127923) note priority between the white and blacklist
authorTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 06:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +1000)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Tue, 10 May 2016 01:50:39 +0000 (11:50 +1000)
dist/Locale-Maketext/lib/Locale/Maketext.pod

index 8c5be19..564e5af 100644 (file)
@@ -932,6 +932,9 @@ cache will have their cache cleared whenever the whitelist of blacklist
 setings change.  The difference between the two types of caching is explained
 in the "Readonly Lexicons" section.
 
+Methods disallowed by the blacklist cannot be permitted by the
+whitelist.
+
 =head1 AUTO LEXICONS
 
 If maketext goes to look in an individual %Lexicon for an entry