This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Skip non-functional glob test on VMS.
authorCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 13:02:51 +0000 (07:02 -0600)
committerCraig A. Berry <craigberry@mac.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2012 13:22:57 +0000 (07:22 -0600)
ext/File-Glob/t/rt114984.t

index 4229c6b..285bb70 100644 (file)
@@ -3,7 +3,13 @@ use warnings;
 use v5.16.0;
 use File::Temp 'tempdir';
 use File::Spec::Functions;
-use Test::More tests => 1;
+use Test::More;
+
+BEGIN {
+  plan skip_all => "Home-grown glob does not do character classes on $^O" if $^O eq 'VMS';
+}
+
+plan tests => 1;
 
 my @md = (1..305);
 my @mp = (1000..1205);