This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
disable t/porting/podcheck.t for distro packaging
authorNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Mon, 6 Nov 2017 23:42:08 +0000 (16:42 -0700)
committerNicolas R <atoomic@cpan.org>
Wed, 8 Nov 2017 22:04:02 +0000 (15:04 -0700)
NPD

t/porting/podcheck.t

index 9b314a1..e57921e 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,10 @@ BEGIN {
         print "1..0 # $^O cannot handle this test\n";
         exit(0);
     }
+    if ( $ENV{'PERL_BUILD_PACKAGING'} ) {
+        print "1..0 # This distro may have modified some files in cpan/. Skipping validation. \n";
+        exit 0;
+    }
     require '../regen/regen_lib.pl';
 }