This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Filter-Simple tests: swap out base for parent.
authorkevin dawson <bowtie@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 19:18:38 +0000 (20:18 +0100)
committerJames E Keenan <jkeenan@cpan.org>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 23:35:35 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
kevin dawson is now an author.

For: RT #119393

AUTHORS
dist/Filter-Simple/t/lib/Filter/Simple/ExportTest.pm
dist/Filter-Simple/t/lib/Filter/Simple/ImportTest.pm

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index e156323..441f9f5 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -657,6 +657,7 @@ Kenneth Albanowski          <kjahds@kjahds.com>
 Kenneth Duda                   <kjd@cisco.com>
 Kent Fredric                   <kentfredric@gmail.com>
 Keong Lim                      <Keong.Lim@sr.com.au>
+kevin dawson                   <bowtie@cpan.org>
 Kevin Brintnall                        <kbrint@rufus.net>
 Kevin Chase                    <kevincha99@hotmail.com>
 Kevin J. Woolley               <kjw@pathillogical.com>
index 10d764e..e394188 100644 (file)
@@ -1,7 +1,7 @@
 package Filter::Simple::ExportTest;
 
 use Filter::Simple;
-use base Exporter;
+use parent qw(Exporter);
 
 @EXPORT_OK = qw(ok);
 
index 4276a9f..695e5e8 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 package Filter::Simple::ImportTest;
 
-use base 'Exporter';
+use parent qw(Exporter);
 @EXPORT = qw(say);
 
 sub say { print @_ }