This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
Explicit ENTER/LEAVE block for upg_version
authorJohn Peacock <jpeacock@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 00:25:52 +0000 (19:25 -0500)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 19 Jan 2014 01:37:08 +0000 (17:37 -0800)
vutil.c

diff --git a/vutil.c b/vutil.c
index 7979c49..96aa6f6 100644 (file)
--- a/vutil.c
+++ b/vutil.c
@@ -553,6 +553,7 @@ Perl_upg_version(pTHX_ SV *ver, bool qv)
     const MAGIC *mg;
 #endif
 
+    ENTER;
     PERL_ARGS_ASSERT_UPG_VERSION;
 
     if ( SvNOK(ver) && !( SvPOK(ver) && SvCUR(ver) == 3 ) )
@@ -655,6 +656,7 @@ Perl_upg_version(pTHX_ SV *ver, bool qv)
        Perl_ck_warner(aTHX_ packWARN(WARN_MISC), 
                       "Version string '%s' contains invalid data; "
                       "ignoring: '%s'", version, s);
+    LEAVE;
     return ver;
 }