This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
add a missing word in perllexwarn
authorHauke D <haukex@zero-g.net>
Sun, 12 Jan 2014 23:46:03 +0000 (00:46 +0100)
committerTony Cook <tony@develop-help.com>
Wed, 22 Jan 2014 05:06:31 +0000 (16:06 +1100)
pod/perllexwarn.pod

index 9a98bb2..4a41789 100644 (file)
@@ -388,7 +388,7 @@ When run it produces this output
     Useless use of length in void context at fatal line 7.  
 
 The scope where C<length> is used has escalated the C<void> warnings
-category into a fatal error, so the program terminates immediately it
+category into a fatal error, so the program terminates immediately when it
 encounters the warning.
 
 To explicitly turn off a "FATAL" warning you just disable the warning