This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
boot_Win32CORE needs to be XS_EXTERNAL() following commit ab1478f7146843f7.
authorNicholas Clark <nick@ccl4.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 04:38:32 +0000 (06:38 +0200)
committerJan Dubois <jand@activestate.com>
Mon, 22 Aug 2011 05:57:06 +0000 (22:57 -0700)
Win32CORE.c is shipped as a C file, not built by ExtUtils::ParseXS, so needs
to be manually updated to reflect the change of default in XSUB.h

ext/Win32CORE/Win32CORE.c

index 9863b5b..fba6f55 100644 (file)
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ FORWARD(Sleep)
 
 #undef FORWARD
 
 
 #undef FORWARD
 
-XS(boot_Win32CORE)
+XS_EXTERNAL(boot_Win32CORE)
 {
     /* This function only exists because writemain.SH, lib/ExtUtils/Embed.pm
      * and win32/buildext.pl will all generate references to it.  The function
 {
     /* This function only exists because writemain.SH, lib/ExtUtils/Embed.pm
      * and win32/buildext.pl will all generate references to it.  The function