This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlapi: svtype is a typedef
authorKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Thu, 8 Oct 2020 20:10:40 +0000 (14:10 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <khw@cpan.org>
Fri, 9 Oct 2020 16:11:42 +0000 (10:11 -0600)
sv.h

diff --git a/sv.h b/sv.h
index 44414b3..4b6fe93 100644 (file)
--- a/sv.h
+++ b/sv.h
@@ -15,7 +15,7 @@
 /*
 =for apidoc_section SV Flags
 
-=for apidoc AmnU||svtype
+=for apidoc Ay||svtype
 An enum of flags for Perl types.  These are found in the file F<sv.h>
 in the C<svtype> enum.  Test these flags with the C<SvTYPE> macro.