This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
reset.t: Basic tests for resetting aggregates
authorFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 19:21:40 +0000 (12:21 -0700)
committerFather Chrysostomos <sprout@cpan.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2013 19:35:33 +0000 (12:35 -0700)
This probably incorrectly dies on VMS, based on code inspection.  Com-
mit  b0269e46d appears to have added the VMS-specific code in the
wrong place.


No differences found