This is a live mirror of the Perl 5 development currently hosted at https://github.com/perl/perl5
perlrecharclass: Nit suggested by TomC
authorKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 15:07:45 +0000 (09:07 -0600)
committerKarl Williamson <public@khwilliamson.com>
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 01:25:40 +0000 (19:25 -0600)
pod/perlrecharclass.pod

index c07f503..c79d1e6 100644 (file)
@@ -422,8 +422,8 @@ Examples:
 
  -------
 
-* There is an exception to a bracketed character class matching only a
-single character.  When the class is to match caselessely under C</i>
+* There is an exception to a bracketed character class matching a
+single character only.  When the class is to match caselessely under C</i>
 matching rules, and a character inside the class matches a
 multiple-character sequence caselessly under Unicode rules, the class
 (when not L<inverted|/Negation>) will also match that sequence.  For